Our People

Administration

Alison Tillman, Esq.

Manager

alison@whiterockhonda.com

Lee Evens

Fixed Operations Manager

lee@whiterockhonda.com

Susan Ball

Finance Office

susan@whiterockhonda.com

Courtney Sitoski

Finance Manager

courtney@whiterockhonda.com

Rhett Marchildon

Lease Manager/Sales Department

rhett@whiterockhonda.com

Kevin Brown

Delivery Specialist

deliveryspecialists@whiterockhonda.com

Brad Perlman

Delivery Specialist

deliveryspecialists@whiterockhonda.com

Danielle Burdeniuk

Receptionist

info@whiterockhonda.com

Jacqueline Burdeniuk

Customer Relations

customerrelations@whiterockhonda.com

Sales Department

Tim Copeland

Sales Manager

tim@whiterockhonda.com

Troy Hill

Sales Manager

troy@whiterockhonda.com

Jason Billing

Sales Manager

jason@whiterockhonda.com

Ming Wu

Sales Department

ming@whiterockhonda.com

Leo Schreyer

Sales Department

leo@whiterockhonda.com

Greg Perlman

Sales Department

greg@whiterockhonda.com

Brenda Barrett

Sales Department

brenda@whiterockhonda.com

John Terry

Sales Department

john@whiterockhonda.com

Parts and Service

Lindsay Brown

Service Advisor

lindsay@whiterockhonda.com

Justin Calbury

Service Advisor

justinc@whiterockhonda.com

Katie Mulhern

Service Advisor

katie@whiterockhonda.com

Jesse Dawson

Service Advisor

jesse@whiterockhonda.com

Ian Elliott

Service Advisor

ian@whiterockhonda.com

Anna Venediktova

Parts Advisor

anna@whiterockhonda.com

Justin Swallow

Parts Advisor

justin@whiterockhonda.com

Cory Lloyd

Shop Foreman

Platinum Honda Technician

John Jongs

Platinum Honda Technician

 

Raj Kahlon

Platinum Honda Technician

 

Dennis Rosenberg

Platinum Honda Technician

 

Doug Mukai

Honda Technician