Our People

Gus McBride

Sales Manager

gus@whiterockhonda.com

Jason Billing

Sales Manager

jason@whiterockhonda.com

Troy Hill

Sales Manager

troy@whiterockhonda.com

Lee Evens

Fixed Operations Manager

lee@whiterockhonda.com

Alison Tillman, Esq.

Manager

alison@whiterockhonda.com

Susan Ball

Finance Office

susan@whiterockhonda.com

Tiana Pawlychyn

Reception

info@whiterockhonda.com

Kiana Olsen

Customer Relations

customerrelations@whiterockhonda.com

Rhett Marchildon

Lease Manager/Sales Department

rhett@whiterockhonda.com

Ming Wu

Sales Department

ming@whiterockhonda.com

Greg Perlman

Sales Department

greg@whiterockhonda.com

Leo Schreyer

Sales Department

leo@whiterockhonda.com

Todd Flewwelling

Sales Department

todd@whiterockhonda.com

Daniel Lloyd

Sales Department

daniel@whiterockhonda.com

Kevin Brown

Delivery Specialist

deliveryspecialists@whiterockhonda.com

Brad Perlman

Delivery Specialist

deliveryspecialists@whiterockhonda.com

Laura MacCoubrey

Appointment Coordinator

service@whiterockhonda.com

Lindsay Brown

Service Advisor

lindsay@whiterockhonda.com

Jeff Germyn

Service Advisor

jeff@whiterockhonda.com

Justin Calbury

Service Advisor

justinc@whiterockhonda.com

Joel Gingras

Service Advisor

joel@whiterockhonda.com

Jeff Zinselmeyer

Assistant Parts Manager

jeffz@whiterockhonda.com

Justin Swallow

Parts Advisor

justin@whiterockhonda.com

Cory Lloyd

Shop Foreman

Platinum Honda Technician

Clifford Gurniak

Platinum Honda Technician

Raj Kahlon

Platinum Honda Technician

Don Wewala

Honda Technician

Mike Ho

Honda Technician

Doug Mukai

Honda Technician